Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Rhoden

Nicole Rhoden

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rhoden
"Ray Romano and his professional staff have always been available when I have been in need! Thank you to all of you for making me feel safe and financially protected in the road."
Profile photo of Steve Saunders

Steve Saunders

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Saunders
"Ray Romano is incredible at what he does."
Profile photo of Sunny LowLife

Sunny LowLife

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny LowLife
"Best in the business."
Profile photo of Adam Animasaun

Adam Animasaun

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Animasaun
"They save me a bunch on my personal and business policies. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Alfred Sullivan

Alfred Sullivan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Sullivan
"Professionalism"
Profile photo of thomas butts

thomas butts

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas butts
"Ray has great customer service. I contacted him for a quote. He explained everything with great detail."
Profile photo of Kevin Jackson

Kevin Jackson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jackson
"Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Jackie Scully

Jackie Scully

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Scully
"Melissa has always been extremely helpful to me and my family when it comes to our car insurance. Thank you Melissa and thanks in advance for helping my brother out next year!"
Profile photo of Tyler Staub

Tyler Staub

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Staub
"Ray is great!"
Profile photo of Kai Avery-Cole

Kai Avery-Cole

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Avery-Cole
"I’ve been a customer of Ray Romano State Farm Agency agency since its inception two years ago and I must say that the individualized attention and professionalism is best in class. Ray and his team work tirelessly to ensure my family and I are fully covered in all of our insurance needs. Kudos to the team for truly making me feel like a part of the State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Dawn Robinson

Dawn Robinson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Robinson
"I love him and his office.. they are always here and available for you"
Profile photo of Barbara Albanese

Barbara Albanese

December 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Barbara Albanese
"My son had him and was very pleased"
Profile photo of Steve Hogan

Steve Hogan

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hogan
"I've been a State Farm member for close to 40 years,I finally found the time in my schedule to meet with Ray at his office. He's a solid man with a solid business he plans to grow. You can feel the energy of his staff every time you speak to one of them over the phone. Highly recommend: you'll have no regrets about the level of detail he puts into listening to your needs, and checking the right boxes in your policies should an unfortunate accident happen to you or your loved ones."
Profile photo of Josh Morgan

Josh Morgan

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Morgan
"In a world we’re costs continues to go up and the mentality of pay or go away is running rampant in the service industry, it’s nice to know that there are still some professionals out there. I was considering going back to my old agent for my auto and who I still had my homeowners with. I tried to get someone on the office on the phone with me and I was able to once in 3 weeks. They understood my policy was expiring and time was a factor, did they care? Nope. Never bothered to return my calls after they said they would. The receptionist said she gave my agent my messages but apparently was too busy to acknowledge my existence with a simple call back. Finally I had had enough. With one day remaining before my current look I was set to expire, I got everything settled with Ray’s office in one call. I felt so comfortable with the experience I ended up buying a life policy too."
Profile photo of Dorian Coleman

Dorian Coleman

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Coleman
"Awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Diane Brown

Diane Brown

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Brown
"Friendly Service. Always there when you need them! 🙂"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lewis
"Ray Romano is a wonderful man to do business with! He is honest and knowledgeable in insurance! I highly recommend him and his office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Sykes

Lisa Sykes

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sykes
"Very professional, helpful and always put the customers needs first."
Profile photo of Karyn Camilo

Karyn Camilo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Camilo
"Amazing customer service. Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Dawn Stone

Dawn Stone

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Stone
"Love my agent!"
Profile photo of Tammy G

Tammy G

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy G
"I appreciate Mr. Romano, taking the time to explain the benefits of having State Farm insurance. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Jeri Williams

Jeri Williams

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Williams
"Ray is a great agent. I have set up life insurance policies and car insurance. He's very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dale C

Dale C

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale C
"Ray did an awesome job helping me with my policy. Professional, Prompt, and Easily Accessible!!"
Profile photo of Lionell Flamer

Lionell Flamer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lionell Flamer
"You think you need Jake? No Ray's the consummate professional you want."
Profile photo of Mark Poindexter

Mark Poindexter

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Poindexter
"Ray was very easy to work with! I would recommend his services to anyone."